Friday Humor

I’m at home still waiting for a drywall inspector to show up and look at my basement. The inspector was supposed to be here between 9:30 and 11:30. It’s past 1 pm now and nothing. London is asleep. I’m not going to start in on writing something knowing that I’ll likely be interrupted by the inspector, so I’ll share someone else’s writing for now.

It’s a funny piece, titled, “Dumb-Ass Stuff We Need To Stop Saying To Dads,” found on the Huffington Post, which apparently limits their paragraph length to three short sentences. Three is to give the HuffPo too much credit. Most of the time it’s one sentence and done for a paragraph.

I hope you enjoy the read.

One thought on “Friday Humor

Leave a Reply

