Ten Insults SAHDs Hear

I read this great article yesterday. A stay-at-home dad writes about the ten insults he hears as a SAHD.

All of them are so accurate and pretty universal. I think I have heard eight out of ten. I have yet to hear, “It must be nice not to work” and “Seriously, you change diapers?”

Great read. Here’s the link.

One thought on “Ten Insults SAHDs Hear

  1. I love this article and can totally imagine you saying all those things. In fact I think I’ve you say most of them. It is still so hard for most people to accept a Stay-at-home-dad though. I love how the author commented on a working woman being called a Ms Dad! Really, what is all the craziness around this subject?!

Leave a Reply

